Mortgage Banker Search Results

The STAR Financial Bank Mortgage Bankers that meet your search criteria are listed below.
Click on the name of the Mortgage Banker you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Mortgage Bankers by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #454461

    Bernie Christman
    Mortgage Banker

    5513 Illinois Road
    Fort Wayne, IN 46804

    Main Number (260) 467-5638


    Fax: 260-467-5639

    Email: bernie.christman@starfinancial.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #641480

    Steven Merritt
    Mortgage Banker

    400 N High St, Ste 100
    Muncie, IN 47305

    Main Number (765) 751-3532


    Fax 765-751-3533

    Email: steven.merritt@starfinancial.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #454473

    Lisa Keirns
    Mortgage Banker

    127 W Berry St.
    Fort Wayne, IN 46802

    Main Number (260) 428-7089


    Fax (260) 428-7091

    Email: lisa.keirns@starfinancial.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #572538

    Barry Bender
    Mortgage Banker

    7110 Lima Rd
    Fort Wayne, IN 46818

    Main Number (260) 467-5590


    Fax (260) 467-5593

    Email: barry.bender@starfinancial.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #229763

    Tracie Bergin
    Mortgage Banker

    2900 S Washington Street
    Kokomo, IN 46902

    Main Number: (765) 868-3848


    Fax: (765) 868-3853

    Email: tracie.bergin@starfinancial.com

  • NMLS #581422

    Ronald Berry
    Mortgage Sales Manager

    3610 River Crossing Pkwy, Indianapolis, IN 46240

    Main Number: (317) 556-7334


    Fax: (317) 556-7332

    Email: ronald.berry@starfinancial.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1675061

    Nick Brewer
    Mortgage Banker

    102 W. Van Buren St.
    Columbia City, IN 46725

    Main Number: (260) 248-6024


    Fax: (260) 248-6065

    Email: nick.brewer@starfinancial.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #475554

    Phil Jolley
    Mortgage Banker

    403 Parkview Dr
    New Castle, IN 47362

    Main Number: (765) 593-5152


    Fax: (765) 593-5153

    Email: phil.jolley@starfinancial.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #613939

    Matthew Level
    AVP, Mortgage Sales Manager

    6230 Bluffton Road
    Fort Wayne, IN 46809

    Main Number: (260) 479-2603


    Fax: (260) 479-2604

    Email: matt.level@starfinancial.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1314617

    Benjamin Parker
    Mortgage Banker

    9480 E. 146th St
    Noblesville, IN 46060

    Main Number: 317-566-3183


    Fax: 317-566-3185

    Email: benjamin.parker@starfinancial.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #229755

    Richard Shelnutt
    Mortgage Banker

    3610 River Crossing Parkway
    Indianapolis, IN 46240

    Main Number: (317) 566-7344


    Fax: (317) 566-7345

    Email: rich.shelnutt@starfinancial.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #834989

    Adam Skeens
    Mortgage Banker

    Marion:
    315 S Adams St
    Marion, IN 46952

    Gas City:
    931 E. Main St.
    Gas City, IN 46933

    Elwood:
    125 S. Anderson Street
    Elwood, IN 46036

    Main Number: (765) 673-6448


    Fax: (765) 673-6449

    Email: adam.skeens@starfinancial.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me